Oléus points of sale

Oléus products are availabl in The Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. Please find below our points of sales.

In case you would like to make an order at one of our partners, you can always contact us.

A. Nobel & Zn. Bunkerservices Zwijndrecht http://www.anobel.nl/
Binnenvaartwinkel Ridderkerk http://www.binnenvaartwinkel.nl/
Bunkercentrum Dongemond b.v. Gertruidenberg http://www.bunkercentrumdongemond.nl/
Bunkerstation Delta Dordrecht http://www.bunkerstationdelta.nl/
Bunkerstation Heijmen b.v. Millingen ad Rijn http://www.bunkerstationheijmen.nl/
Bunkerstation Pander Warten
Bunkerstation Papendrecht b.v. Papendrecht http://www.bunkpap.nl/
Bunkerstation Verwey Kampen b.v. Kampen http://www.bunkerstation.nl/
CIV Harlingen Harlingen http://www.civ-lauwersoog.nl/
Clean b.v. Classificeerbedrijf Werkendam http://www.cleanbv.nl/
Cornet Service Werkendam http://www.cornetgroep.nl/
Dekker & Stam Hardinxveld-G ‘dam. http://www.dekker-stam.nl/
Eemspoorthandel Delfzijl http://www.eemspoorthandel.nl/
Equip Maritiem Wemeldinge http://www.equipemaritiem.nl/
F. Tullemans B.V. Maasbracht http://www.tullemansbv.nl/
Fa Wed H.J. Huisman Zwolle
FEMM Antwerpen Antwerpen http://www.femm.be/
FEMM Rotterdam Rotterdam http://www.femm.nl/
Fiwado b.v. Zwijndrecht http://www.fiwado.nl/
Fiwado b.v. Millingen a.d. Rijn http://www.fiwado.nl/
Fiwado b.v. Amsterdam http://www.fiwado.nl/
Fiwado b.v. Rotterdam/Europoort http://www.fiwado.nl/
Geertman b.v. Scheepswerf Zwartsluis http://www.scheepswerfgeertman.nl/
Groothandel Francois Antwerpen http://www.ghfrancois.be/
Handelsondernemeing Hollandica Middelburg
Kieboom Werkendam b.v. Werkendam http://www.kieboomwerkendam.nl/en/
Kolk van der AM b.v. Dintelooord
Leegwater Scheepsbevoorrading Amsterdam http://www.leegwatershipsupplies.com/
Leusink Safety b.v Meppel http://www.leusinksafety.nl/
Markus B.V. Utrecht http://www.markusbv.nl/
Megen van A. Zaandam
n.v. Handelsmij Nassau Antwerpen http://www.nassau.be/
Nautic Stroobos Stroobos http://nautic-stroobos.nl/
Navimar b.v. Terneuzen http://www.navimar.nl/
Neptun Bunkerbedrijf B.V. Nijmegen http://www.neptun.nl/
Oliehandel Hooimarkt Haarlem
Oliehandel J. Terlouw B.V. Capelle a/d IJssel http://www.oliehandel-terlouw.nl/
Oliehandel Sandrini Sas van Gent
Oliehandel van Scherpenzeel B.V. Harderwijk http://www.scherpenzeel-olie.nl/
Paans Technical Support Sliedrecht http://www.paansts.nl/
Rozema Coatings b.v. Farmsum http://www.rozemacoatings.nl/
Scheepswerf Bocxe Delft http://www.scheepswerf-bocxe.nl/
Scheepswerf Liezen Meppel http://www.scheepswerfwoutliezen.nl/
Scheepvaartwinkel Marine b.v. Arnhem
Slurink b.v. Lobith http://slurink.nl/
Slurink b.v. Zaltbommel http://slurink.nl/
Slurink b.v. Dordrecht http://slurink.nl/
Slurink b.v. Amsterdam http://slurink.nl/
Werecon VOF Scheepsonderhoud Dordrecht
Wittig Gmbh Duisburg http://www.wi-du.de/